Unser Team

     

Jan Görtz / Geschäftsführer
Dipl.-Ing.
Christian Raabe
c.raabe@mainterra.de
069 952 037 15
Mendy Saxer
Immobilienkauffrau
m.saxer@mainterra.de
069 952 037 18
Maria Raitor
Immobilien-Ökonomin (VWA)
m.raitor@mainterra.de
069 952 037 16
Nicolas Rottmann
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. / Bau
n.rottmann@mainterra.de
069 952 037 14
Felix Wollschak
B.Eng.
f.wollschak@mainterra.de
069 952 037 13
Annina Erdelmeier
Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
a.erdelmeier@mainterra.de
069 952 037 22
Hussein Sadat
M.Sc. Architektur
h.sadat@mainterra.de
069 952 037 11
Ela Daniliuc
Werkstudentin
Studiengänge: 1. Geoinformation und Kommunaltechnik
2. Bioverfahrenstechnik
e.daniliuc@mainterra.de
Verena Schmitt
Sekretariat / Buchhaltung
v.schmitt@mainterra.de
069 952 037 21
Christin Schönheit
Sekretariat / Mängelmanagement
c.schoenheit@mainterra.de
069 952 037 12
Mkhitar Arshakyan
Facility Manager
info@mainterra.de
069 952 037 0